Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018/19

 Date FromDate To 
Autumn Term 2018Mon 3 September (INSET)
Tue 4 SeptemberFri 19 October
Mon 29 October Fri 21 December
Spring Term 2019Mon 7 January (INSET)
Tue 8 JanuaryFri 15 February
Mon 25 February Fri 5 April(Easter Sunday 21 April)
Summer Term 2019Tue 23 April Thurs 23 May (Bank Holiday 6 May)
Fri 24 May (INSET)
Mon 3 June Fri 19 July
Mon 22 July (INSET)
There will be 2 long twilights in lieu of another INSET day.

Term Dates for 2019/20

 Date FromDate To 
Autumn Term 2019Wed 4 September (INSET)
Thurs 5 SeptemberFri 25 October
Mon 4 NovemberFri 20 December INSET Fri 22 November
Spring Term 2020Mon 6 January Fri 14 February
Mon 24 February Fri 3 April(Easter Sunday 12 April)
Summer Term 2020Mon 20 April Thurs 21 May (Bank Holiday 4 May)
Fri 22 May (INSET)
Mon 1 June Fri 18 July