Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021/22

 Date FromDate To 
Autumn Term 2021Wed 1 September (INSET)
Thurs 2 SeptemberFri 22 October
Mon 1 NovemberFri 17 December
Spring Term 2022Tues 4 January (INSET)
Wed 5 January Fri 11 February
Mon 21 February Fri 1 AprilFri 18 March (INSET)
(Easter Sunday 17 April)
Summer Term 2022Tues 19 AprilThurs 26 May(Bank Holiday 2 May)
Fri 27 May (INSET)
Mon 6 June (School closed)
Holiday in lieu of Bank Holiday Fri 3 June
for Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
Tues 7 June Fri 22 JulyFri 24 June (INSET)

Term Dates for 2022/23

 Date FromDate To 
Autumn Term 2022Thurs 1 & Fri 2 September
(INSET)
Mon 5 SeptemberFri 21 October
Mon 31 OctoberFri 16 December
Spring Term 2023Tues 3 January (INSET)
Wed 4 January Fri 10 February
Mon 20 February Fri 31 March(Easter Sunday 9 April)
Summer Term 2023Mon 17 April (INSET)
Tues 18 AprilFri 26 May(Bank Holiday 1 May)
Mon 5 June Fri 21 JulyFri 23 June (INSET)